Contact

Contact Us

2019 President – Rick Nichols – rick@missionrealty.com
President Elect – Chris McCracken – chrism@dodsonpropertymanagement.com
Treasurer – Pat Moore – patmoorerealestate@gmail.com
Secretary – Crystal Padgett – crystal@padgettpropertiesva.com
Past President – Danielle Kenny – danielle@windchimeproperties.com

Committee Leaders:
Education & Program: KK Alloway – Kk@squaredawaypm.com
Membership: David Peschio – david dave@pmirichmond.com
Affiliate Chair: Bill Taggart – BillTaggart@junk-king.com
Chapter Excellence/Compliance: Chet Fisher – BillTaggart@junk-king.com
Finance & Budget: Angela Fleshman – angela@dodsonpropertymanagement.com
Communications & Marketing: Jacque Vaughan – jacque@jacquevaughan.com
Bylaws & Parliamentarian Ways & Means – Nominating

 

Mailing Address:

PO BOX 3221
Henrico VA 23228

Get In Touch with Us

If you are interested in learning more about NARPM® and the benefits of joining our chapter, please fill out the form below. Thank you for your interest.